Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Free School Meal Voucher Scheme. Read More
Work for isolating students will be up by 9am each day under Home Learning - COVID-19 Home Learning

List 2020-21


Senior Leadership Team

Clive Jones Head of School/ Executive Head Teacher
Mr McMahon Assistant Headteacher
Mr Smith Deputy Headteacher
Mr Whitehead Deputy Headteacher
Mr Stokes Assistant Headteacher
Mr Boden Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Hartley Assistant Headteacher
Teaching Staff
Teaching Staff
Mr Mayor   Mrs Pinches   Miss Tinsley   Mrs Keeley   Mrs Fellows   Miss Patel   Mr Burton   Miss Brittain   Miss Parry   Ms Pitman   Mr Nightingale   Miss Gray   Mrs Oakley   Miss Jacobs   Mrs Pooni   Miss Wimbush   Mr Craig   Mr Webb   Mrs Detton   Miss Fatima   Miss Kaur   Mr Morris   Mrs Horton   Mr Jarvis   Mr Thomas   Mrs Detton   Mr Davies   Miss Gautam   Miss Sandhu   Miss Brittain   Mr Willets   Mr Gough   Mr Green   Mrs Bradbury   Mrs Chahal   Miss Ryan   Mr Nightingale   Miss Callcut   Miss Price   Mrs Butler   Ms Summerfield   Miss O'Connor   Mr Webb   Miss Roberts   Mrs Jones   Mr O' Brien   Ms Pitman   Mr Underhill   

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST